Distorted through a shattered lens, Diminished Men refocus hard boiled cinema and classic instrumental music into something entirely unique. Their jagged, hard-charging approach evokes images of slit jugulars and accelerated heart rates, all the while swathing you in a blissful claustrophobia. "Vision In Crime", their third release on Sun City Girl's label, Abduction Records, unfolds like a paranormal detective story full of delinquent exotica, deranged noir, hyperventilating surf, and shortwave radio nightmares.

The opening number "Chamber", an apparition of a forensics crime scene investigation sets the tone, but quickly spirals into the cobra-twilight guitar work of Steve Schmitt on the Aegean Sea inspired espionage surf track "Oistros Dolorous". From here the band's mutant lounge carnage weaves through sinister cityscapes and plazas, kudzu infested forests on the avant spy jazz of "Kudzu Mine", lost island noir, hallucinatory Gamelan rock, and phantom radio dispatches. By the time that mickey sets in, the title track, a hauntingly, gorgeous ballad closes out the album.

Diminished Men possess dangerous musical minds pulsing with nervous electricity, shattering Fender reverb, explodo-free jazz, and gorgeous, sometimes romantic melancholy. Featuring Steve Schmitt on guitars, drummer Dave Abramson (Master Musicians of Bukkake), and Simon Henneman on Bass VI. "Vision In Crime" includes special guest recording appearances by saxophonists Skerik (Critters Buggin, Garage-A-Trois, Wayne Horvitz) and Neil Welch (Bad Luck, King Tears Bat Trip). 

viagra generique En Amiens. acheter viagra En Aix-en-Provence. viagra achat france En Limoges. ou acheter viagra En Nоmes. viagra en belgique En Tours. cialis acheter en france En Caen. cialis sans ordonnance En Mulhouse. cialis france En Rouen. achat de cialis en ligne En Boulogne-Billancourt. cialis france acheter En Perpignan. levitra sans ordonnance En Nancy. achat levitra En Roubaix. levitra pas cher En Fort-de-France. prix levitra pharmacie En Montreuil. levitra achat En Saint-Paul. achat viagra en pharmacie En Saint-Denis. viagra en ligne En Avignon. acheter viagra En Calais. achat viagra pharmacie En La Rochelle. achat viagra En Colombes.